eNutritionServices

Be Heart Healthy and Lose Weight!

Reduce Heart Disease – Have you heard of CoQ10?

Posted by Lisa Nelson, RD, LN on March 31, 2009

The benefits of Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) have been known since the 1970’s. Unfortunately, many doctors do not routinely recommend CoQ10 to their heart patients. Are you using this supplement?

CoQ10 is a fat-soluble vitamin and powerful antioxidant. CoQ10 not only fuels energy production, but it removes many free radicals from circulation. Free radicals lead to the oxidation of LDL and the subsequent chain of events that result in arterial plaque formation and narrowed arteries.

All the best,
Lisa Nelson RD
http://www.lisanelsonrd.com

4 Responses to “Reduce Heart Disease – Have you heard of CoQ10?”

  1. Clifford said

    Hey there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Many thanks!

  2. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog in the
    near future but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic
    but I had to ask!

  3. Brooks said

    Quality posts is the crucial to invite the users to visit the web site, that’s what this website is providing.

  4. Heather said

    I personally blog as well and I am composing
    something comparable to this excellent posting, “Reduce Heart
    Disease – Have you heard of CoQ10? eNutritionServices”.
    Do you really care in the event I personallyapply some of your own suggestions?
    Thank you ,Ima

Leave a comment