eNutritionServices

Be Heart Healthy and Lose Weight!

Family pics!

Posted by Lisa Nelson, RD, LN on May 23, 2008

Nelson Family May 2008It was time to update our family photo this May.  Here are the two cutest little girls you have ever seen (I’m not biased or anything).  The baby is Keira and she is going to be 6 months-old next week.  The little girl is Katelyn and she is 2 1/2 years-old. 

Any family/friends that would like a copy to print off, let me know which you like and I will email as an attachment.

The black and white are available in color.

 

 Katelyn 2   

What did I tell you?  Pretty cute, huh?  Obviously, I haven’t mastered putting pictures in a blog post, but they are all here!

I am still accepting questions for the May 31st issue of The Heart of Health.  If you have a question related to fatty acids, specifically omega 3 and 6, email me at enutritionservices@wildblue.net.  To those who have sent in your questions, I will be sure to get you an answer, either in a future ezine article or here as a blog post.

Thanks,  Lisa

http://eNutritionServices.com

The Heart of Health

2 Responses to “Family pics!”

  1. Jessica said

    They are so cute! And very photo genetic 🙂

  2. Adorable! I’m a diabetes educator who works with gestational diabetes patients, so these pics make my heart melt. I love them.

Leave a Reply

 
